Organation logo Menu icon

Product
Reviews

stars

4.67 / 5

/ 114

5 stars

/ 91

4 stars

/ 13

3 stars

/ 6

2 stars

/ 3

1 stars

/ 1

Shop With Confidence

Every review submitted on this page is from a real customer who has purchased a cream. We never change reviews or delete profile pages because we believe in transparency. We at Organation need your feedback.

stars

2018-10-31

Cream

I'm impressed with this cream... First, I am so glad this face moisturizer is 100% organic and not made with any synthetic ingredients that irritate my skin. This cream is non-scented(!), quite rich, absorbs quickly, so can be worn under makeup, and really makes my skin feel hydrated and supple. Secondly, I LOVE the ingredients. You know exactly what your getting here and the price is affordable. After using Organation day cream for the last month, this has quickly become a new favorite. At least, this is definitely worth a try! Thanks Organation!

stars

2018-10-20

Cream

Enjoining the product. Smell is wonderful but not overwhelming. My skin loves it❤️

stars

candacegarrett1

2018-10-01

Cream

I Loved the ease on the website of creating my very own personalized face cream. It came quick and I fell in love. I use my cream daily (day and night). It is lightweight not drying or greasy and doesn't clog my pores. Keeps my face perfectly hydrated. And I love the scent of lemongrass.

stars

2018-10-01

Cream

I Loved thw ease on the website of creating my very owb personalized face cream. It came quick and I fell in love. I use my cream daily (day and night). It is lightweight not drying or greasy and doesn't clog my pores. Keeps my face perfectly hydrated. And I love the scent of lemongrass.

stars

Julia

2018-09-20

Cream

I received a giveaway. I customized the cream for myself for the first time. In my jar is Aloe Vera, Shea butter, coconut oil, Vit E, ginger extract, peppermint oil, cucumber extract and willow bark extract. Incredible product, I feel the difference between mass market creams and this one

stars

2018-09-20

Cream

maravillosa crema!

stars

2018-09-18

Cream

My package was broken. I sent an email to support Organation and I got an email with apologies and another package in just 3 days. Good customer service

stars

Elene

2018-09-18

Cream

I recommend to choose peptides!!! I feel the difference and it’s smells wonderful

stars

Nancy

2018-09-18

Cream

Thank you. I love my cream

stars

2018-09-17

Cream

My cream smells as coconut, rosemary and mint. Exactly the ingredients I’ve chosen

stars

2018-09-17

Cream

Too light for me. I want it to last longer.

stars

2018-09-12

Cream

My cream is very moisturizing . It’s a little whipped and very light texture

stars

Ruth

2018-09-11

Cream

I only have used Cervae products because my skin is so irritable. I got this one as a gift and I like it. Feels like a SPA product after Cervae ??

stars

Peggy

2018-09-11

Cream

love this product together with my retinol . its not dry to my skin , it changed my skin texture , i dont need to use foundation

stars

2018-09-11

Cream

I have started using more natural skin care since I became pregnant. I'm very happy with this product and using more pure, natural product. I will continue using from now on. People say my skin looks great, happy to say goodbye to chemicals

stars

2018-09-11

Cream

I have only been using this cream for a short time. It so far I really like it

stars

2018-09-10

Cream

I use this in conjunction with vitamin C serum and it is a perfect match

stars

2018-09-09

Cream

Like the cream. Unfortunately, I tried to order second jar with the same formula but I couldn’t log in in my account. The system didn’t let me.

stars

Georgia peach

2018-09-09

Cream

I like the cream very much. I picked vit C, algae extract, lavender oil and wintergreen. I use Vit C serum and not sure I can use 2 products with vitamin C in the same time but it works fine so far

stars

No name

2018-09-08

Cream

little on the pricey end for me, but it's worth it. I really like how lightweight yet moisturizing this moisturizer is

stars

Vita mia

2018-09-08

Cream

Personalized cream is a new concept for me. Like it. List of ingredients is simple and they are natural. Just tired from the long list of chemicals in skin care products

stars

Vegan junky

2018-09-07

Cream

I like my cream overall. Its definitely natural as far as I can say. I didn't get what Vegan peptides means. Peptides are usually not vegan. Would be better if you have description of it on the website.

stars

Cuddle bug

2018-09-06

Cream

I participated in give away program. So, they asked to test it and leave an honest review on Instagram even if I am not exited about the cream. Love this approach, means a lot to me. My cream is gorgeous. Texture, smell, effectiveness are second to none.

stars

No name

2018-09-05

Cream

I was using Netrogeon for a while and thought it was finally a moisturizers I actually like as I have combination skin. But I got a give away from Organation a week ago. Honestly, I am not getting any drug store creams after I tried this one.

stars

No name

2018-09-05

Cream

It reminds me organic spa products from Virginia. Smells like you can eat it. The price is ok

stars

Beauty me

2018-09-05

Gift Card – Cream

I got a gift card! It is fun to customize skin care products. I love how my cream smells and how thick it is. There is no water inside I guess. I love it)))))!!

stars

No name

2018-09-05

Cream

I waited 2 weeks till I get my package. You have to check you delivery system.

stars

Bunny

2018-09-05

Cream

Its cruelty free and sustainable. I like the idea behind it.

stars

Sheri L.

2018-09-05

Cream

they did giveaway promotion and I got one free certificate. Used this all week on my vacation at the beach. I applied every night. I can say it is great after all day under the Sun.

stars

Tapia

2018-09-05

Cream

Goes on smooth without feeling oily or sticky. I have become a loyal fan.

stars

Doris

2018-09-05

Cream

Wow! Good stuff. I would like to participate in your promotion again

stars

Ruby

2018-09-03

Cream

Great customer service hands down. I had an issue with a delivery , they immediately replied to my email explaining. It absolutely made my day. I didn't think twice about ordering from them again!!! Plus this stuff is the only moisturizer that doesn't irrate my face

stars

No name

2018-09-02

Cream

I love this product and I can tell if I miss using it even one time. It make my skin feel so smooth. I could see and feel the difference right away. It's like a guilty pleasure when I put this on.

stars

2018-09-02

Cream

Fabulous ingredients, great hydration, amazing price point

stars

Rita

2018-09-01

Cream

I’ve been using this cream inconsistently for 2 weeks & it is still getting rid of a chemical reaction that I had from mixing acne products together when I was 13. I’m 26 now! Can’t get much better than this! ❤️❤️ I’m in love with the skin that I am in. I have willow bark extract, Algae extract and tea tree oil in my formula

stars

No name

2018-09-01

Cream

Fun, new brand! Like it

stars

2018-08-29

Cream

I put it on every night and sometimes in the morning and my face never dries out! Skin feels ultra smooth all day

stars

2018-08-29

Cream

My skin is very dry and I use retinol. I like this cream because it helps with dryness

stars

Dream lover

2018-08-29

Cream

I used to make my own skin care products I know how a natural cream should feel like. My formula definitely natural. Smells like herbal tea

stars

2018-08-28

Gift Card – Cream

I received the gift card. I tried to apply my code under “redeem my code” and it says Error. I ordered my cream only after contacting by email. I’ve seen better customer service

stars

Mia

2018-08-27

Cream

I’ve tried a lot of facial moisturizers. I’m 28 with combination skin and my face isn’t as oily as it was when I was a teenager. I like I get a coupon for one Organation cream. I am ordering second one now. ?

stars

2018-08-25

Cream

Hello. This cream is one of the best skin care products I’ve tried. No fragrance and no artificial ingredients. I even use it even under my eyes and it’s not too heavy for it

stars

Linda

2018-08-23

Cream

This is a lovely face cream. It works just as well, if not better, than other creams that sell for a lot more

stars

Doll

2018-08-23

Gift Card – Cream

I got a gift card from my friend for this cream. Just love it, it’s not only a luxurious cream but a good experience. Will order a gift for my mom

stars

2018-08-21

Cream

I have oily skin and this is a cream that goes on smooth without oily residue

stars

2018-08-20

Cream

I wanted to love this product, I really did. The only good thing about the cream is that it my sensitive skin didn't react to it like to many others.

stars

No name

2018-08-19

Cream

I have normal skin so this works well for me. It's not heavy and does not clog my pores. I use it every night. My skin feels great in the morning. I will continue to purchase this night moisturizer and definitely recommend it if you have normal skin.

stars

Lisa

2018-08-19

Cream

I had several questions about this cream and I sent an email with all of them. Sabrina was very helpfull with me. Great customer service!

stars

2018-08-18

Cream

I'm very picky about what I put on my face.Not only is the packaging adorable, but the cream feels divine... rich, smooth, and creamy, but not greasy. It's not as thick as a body butter, but a little richer than some facial lotions.

stars

No name

2018-08-17

Cream

You can tell it really absorbs in and feeds your skin?

stars

Sheree

2018-08-17

Cream

I am very sensitive to fragrances. It really has no scent to speak of, perhaps just an ever so faint "natural" smell that is barely detectable, so it definitely won't clash with your signature scent or other products you might wear.

stars

Nicole

2018-08-16

Cream

The big hype is about the smell. The smell is great. I actually love it too but, it's not a smell that last or lingers for a while. You put it on your face, take a few deep breath to enjoy it and by the time you turn around to go to bed the smell is gone!

stars

Svetlana Vogun

2018-08-16

Cream

My skin is pretty dry in the winter, but a bit more oily and shiny in the summers. I love how this moisturizer hydrates, protects from the sun. It really lasts all day.

stars

2018-08-15

Cream

Love the cream but a little bit expensive for 2 oz jar

stars

Ruby

2018-08-13

Cream

This is the second jar I have purchased from this company! Love it

stars

Wildflower

2018-08-11

Cream

Decent company. They reached me on Instagram asking to test their product with no obligations. I like the cream and the concept of picking my own ingredients

stars

2018-08-08

Cream

my skin no longer feels like it's going to crack

stars

Sugar

2018-08-07

Cream

A carrier lost my package and I asked for a refund. The seller (specifically Ann) immediately contacted me and offered me a new jar free of charge. Thanks for being generous

stars

Rose

2018-08-06

Cream

I love this face cream. It goes on smoothly and is very light. It soaks right into my skin, but it’s neither too watery nor too thick

stars

Helen

2018-08-05

Cream

I'm a skin care junkie always looking for the best out there. this is definitely one of the best! I've noticed a difference in my skin in just 1 week of using it

stars

2018-08-05

Cream

I have that special kind of skin that never fully aged out of acne, but now shows some fine lines and wrinkles. This cream I ?

stars

Betty

2018-08-05

Cream

I admit, I was hesitant to buy a facial cream without trying it first however based on costumer reviews I placed my order. This cream is amazing, the texture is perfect, very light pleasant smell, not sticky

stars

No name

2018-08-05

Cream

I used Avedas sensitive solution mosturizer but they stopped making it, so I found this one and its even better

stars

2018-08-05

Cream

I bought it to use as a night cream, since I have a moisturizer with SPF for the daytime. Works just fine

stars

2018-08-04

Cream

Excellent product!

stars

No name

2018-08-03

Cream

Great moisturizer .Received sample as a free gift . Silky smooth and felt great. Just ordered full size product. I like the idea of customization?

stars

Jean L.

2018-08-03

Cream

Mother Nature has a sense of humor with my skin. It’s acne prone , dry and I have a redness. I am glad I found Organation. This formula is WOW. It’s a potty they don’t have a full line of skin care products

stars

Margari

2018-08-03

Gift Card – Cream

When I apply it absorbs into my skin very nicely and last. Green tea oil, peptides and calendula are in my formulation

stars

Demi

2018-08-02

Cream

Very surprised. Love the way this works with my skin. Leaves a healthy glow!

stars

2018-08-02

Cream

It has a very nice creamy texture, and no real scent, which is important for me. I like fragrance in skin care products

stars

2018-07-30

Cream

What I love about it is that the ingredients are all natural, and it really works. It feels fantastic on my skin

stars

Elissa

2018-07-29

Cream

This stuff is fabulous! I choose peptides, green tea extracts and calendula extract

stars

No name

2018-07-29

Cream

I have had so many compliments on my skin since I began using Organation cream

stars

S Tylor

2018-07-28

Cream

As I'm sure many women can relate to, I've a double vanity cabinet full of skin care taking up space and gathering dust! As of today, they go in the rubbish bin. This face cream is amazing. And this is from someone with dry, sensitive and Rosacea prone skin

stars

Jess

2018-07-28

Cream

Been using approximately 1 month. Do I now wake up looking like a supermodel ? No. But I do like this product and I believe it is working as it is intended

stars

Su

2018-07-27

Cream

It smells really nice but not too strong. I like the texture because it's not super thick but not watery like some some creams can be.

stars

Sophia

2018-07-26

Cream

I am currently pregnant and have been battling breakouts since the beginning of this pregnancy. Organation is definitely works for me now

stars

2018-07-22

Cream

I like thiscream, although it's not totally adequate for my super-dry skin. This crream absorbs quickly and has a light, pleasant smell but I would prefer some more oils in it

stars

No name

2018-07-21

Gift Card – Cream

it's really lightweight - this is a lovely consistency

stars

2018-07-20

Cream

I believe in a future of customized skin care, so the idea of ​​a customized face cream with my individual name on a label and my chosen formula already sound amazing! After I created my first personal formula, I recieved my cream within a week. The result was over my expectations! Everything, from an original design of a package, to a texture and a smell of the cream is delightful! Organation is 100% organic, it is also created in my hometown Portland. I just recieved my second cream I ordered for a summer time with light texture and refreshy smell. I absolutely love it! Btw I am going to visit my family soon and already know what kind of gifts I am gonna bring with me!

stars

2018-07-20

Cream

this specific face cream was ok

stars

Alfia

2018-07-15

Cream

My skin is a lot softer with a better overall appearance. I do not see much of a change in my deep set wrinkles. Unfortunately, I will have to change to a cheaper product because I can't afford the cost. I will definitely be keeping my eyes open for more on coupons!

stars

No name

2018-07-11

Cream

this one is suited for my high-maintenance skin type

stars

No name

2018-07-10

Cream

I like the quality but this is tad pricey for me. I usually spend 30-35$ for a cream. Last longer than usually though

stars

No name

2018-07-07

Cream

I get really dry skin due to using acne medications and this is the only product I've found that helps my dry, flaky patches. I use it every night or as needed under my make up. The only con is the price but a little bit goes a long way so it's totally worth it!

stars

No name

2018-07-07

Gift Card – Cream

I love this cream! It goes on light and my face does not get shiny through the day

stars

No name

2018-07-06

Cream

good productt highly recommend this to everyone it really works. I have green tea extract, peppermint oil and vitamin C in my ingredients. It smells as real peppermint but not too strong.

stars

Linnea

2018-07-05

Cream

I have sensitive skin and it works great since there are no fragrances! I can definitely feel a difference in my skin since using this product

stars

No name

2018-07-02

Cream

I love the way my skin feels when I put this on. I wish it had SPF though.

stars

mc ga

2018-07-01

Cream

I bought this product hoping it would help with dry, flaky skin on my neck. I had tried all the usual stand-bys: Eucerin, Aquaphor, Aveeno, and nothing worked. After a few days of using this moisturizer, my skin was transformed. Smooth and soft! And I like that this has no fragrance or no heavy or floral scent.

stars

2018-07-01

Cream

It’s ok. Don’t feel crazy about it but it’s not bed

stars

Sharon L.

2018-06-29

Cream

I received a box with a cream damaged. The jar was damaged too. I contacted to the customer service on 6/05/18 and on 6/10/18 I received a free replacement , an e-mail with apology and 50% for the next order. This is some old school customer service in a good way

stars

No name

2018-06-22

Cream

Does not clog pores and cause breakouts

stars

Renee

2018-06-20

Cream

The texture is luxurious. I can tell that this cream is definitely natural. I choose carrot oil, hyaluronic acid from yeast ,cucumber extract, licorice extract and vit C .

stars

No name

2018-06-19

Cream

Although the smell is great, the best part is how my skin feels and looks the next morning. I have dryness, redness and uneven skin tones - I've used this every night for 2 months and have noticed my skin is brighter, toned, more even and no dryness! I feel like my skin is firmer. I hesitated at first because of the price but this has lasted at least 2 months for me so far and to achieve the above results is a winning buy!

stars

Sunshine

2018-06-19

Cream

Currently loving it! Innovative idea is choosing the ingredients to suit my personal needs

stars

No name

2018-06-18

Cream

I was using another cream, paying twice as much as this cream - with little result. Very satisfied with this organation

stars

2018-06-14

Cream

This cream is expensive for me. So, I just asked them if they have any promotional discount and I received 40 % off just for following them on Instagram?

stars

Emma

2018-06-13

Cream

I really liked this face cream overall. I have hemp oil, hyaluronic acid from yeast , white peony and algae extract

stars

2018-06-12

Gift Card – Cream

I got a gift card with a one personalized cream. Fall in love with mine! Will buy again

stars

Rachel

2018-06-11

Cream

I just used this for the first time this morning and I’m completely obsessed with it.My skin is super oily and no cream was able to really fix it. My face is not oily by the evening with this cream. However, 2 oz is not enough, it will last just a couple of months.

stars

Kate

2018-06-11

Gift Card – Cream

Like the face cream so far

stars

JJ

2018-06-10

Cream

The cream is something I’ve never tried before.I don’t think this is expensive for customized product. 5*

stars

No name

2018-06-10

Cream

Feels great. Not too heavy. Absorbs well.

stars

No name

2018-06-09

Cream

Didn’t expect that this cream is so dense. Feels like no water in it. It’s been 2 months since I start using it and I still have half of it.

stars

Lena

2018-06-04

Cream

I used this product while vacationing and it kept my skin from drying out. It even helped after I got too much sun across the bridge of my nose and cheeks, and helped keep me from peeling.

stars

Diane

2018-06-02

Cream

The good cream for me means a combination of a few important credentials: organic ingredients, consistency, ease of use, safety, ingredient list, and of course, scent. Everything in my formulation is perfect, I love this cream!!! The scent is rosemary and herbal and it's not intrusive. Diane

stars

2018-06-02

Cream

It is my first customized product ever. I'm about 4 weeks into using it. I've been very impressed with my skin! I've had some breakouts, dehydration and changes in my skin. I actually keep my cream in a fridge to feel a cooling sensation when i put it on. The texture of my cream is not oily at all , so I can use twice a day without being greasy or slick

stars

No name

2018-06-01

Cream

I have to say that I don't leave a lot of reviews, but I simply had to tell everyone how satisfied I am with this purchase

stars

No name

2018-05-20

Cream

Love this moisturizer! I have oily skin and this stuff is amazing! It has always been hard for me to find a moisturizer that didnt leave my skin feeling greasy. So glad i found this product! i use it only before I go to a bed and it is enough for 24 hours

stars

Ava

2018-05-11

Cream

I like the smell of it. I cannot describe this but it is amazing. I wait till I go to a shower and put this formula on my face

stars

Mary

2018-05-11

Cream

It has a slight floral scent of roses that quickly fades. I have very sensitive skin and it works just fine for me. My only regret with it is that it comes with no pump

stars

2018-05-08

Cream

Let me set the scene for you. I was never good about taking care of my skin or having a routine. The sheer number of skincare product on the market makes me cringe - how do I find the one that works for me and doesn't have all the scary ingredients (the list keeps growing each year)? My skin is super sensitive, prone (or already there!) to rosacea, and can be either super dry (see above - I don't have a routine and often forget to put anything on my skin) or oily, and overall looking dull. Was I skeptical when I ordered My cream from Organation? Yes. Did I like it? Oh, you bet I did. I loved it! After trying so many different brands (renowned and barely known locals), I was excited to see how much my skin loved my unique creation. The cream is think, but not heavy. It glides onto skin and then is absorbed in just the right amount of time. Twice a day is really enough (for me at least). Most importantly, my skin did not react to it with redness or breakouts. It's only been a couple of weeks (and yes, I'm still bad about my routine) and yet, I'm pretty sure it's doing its magic. My face is the proof (I know you can't see it, but I can and I love it). Try it!

stars

2018-04-25

Gift Card – Cream

I have been using for a week. Starting noticing more even color and texture.